Хозирда мазкур сайтнинг янги версияси яратилмокда

Logo

A TRAINING SEMINAR WAS HELD WITH THE PARTICIPATION OF INTERNATIONAL EXPERTS

3494 February 21, 2023 Print Download (PDF 405 Kb)


Experts of the German company "Wirtgen Group" and its official dealer in Uzbekistan "YO'LTES" company and specialists of enterprises and organizations within the committee were invited to the educational seminar organized by the Committee of Automobile Roads today.


    At the seminar, international experts provided useful information about the process of restoring the road in cold regenerator (recycling), the capabilities of the W200F and W220F road cutters, the S1800-3 asphalt paving machine of the "Vogele" company, and the technologies for laying asphalt concrete and cement concrete pavements.


    It is no exaggeration to say that this information about new innovative technologies in the field of road construction was useful for the local experts who participated in the training seminar.


    The main goal of this event, organized by the Committee of Motorways with foreign partners, is to widely involve the techniques and technologies of foreign companies with many years of experience and qualifications in the field of road construction in our country and to is to take it to new levels.

Press service

Interactive services

The Single Portal of interactive state services

Хозирда мазкур сайтнинг янги версияси яратилмокда

Logo

СОСТОЯЛСЯ ТРЕНИНГ-СЕМИНАР С УЧАСТИЕМ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ЭКСПЕРТОВ

3773 21 февр., 2023 Распечатать Скачать (PDF 488 Kb)


На семинар, организованный сегодня Комитетом по автомобильным дорогам, были приглашены специалисты немецкой компании "Wirtgen Group" и ее официального дилера в Узбекистане компании "YOLTES", а также специалисты предприятий и организаций Комитета по автомобильным дорогам.


На семинаре международные специалисты предоставили полезную информацию о процессе холодной регенерации (ресайклинга) автодороги, возможностях дорожных фрез W200F и W220F, асфальтоукладчике S1800-3 компании "Vogele", технологиях укладка асфальтобетонных и цементобетонных покрытий.


Эта информация о новых инновационных технологиях в области дорожного строительства оказалась полезной для местных специалистов, принявших участие в обучающем семинаре.


Основной целью данного мероприятия, организованного Комитетом по автомобильным дорогам совместно с зарубежными партнерами, является широкое привлечение техники и технологий зарубежных компаний, обладающих многолетним опытом и квалификацией в области дорожного строительства в нашей стране, и вывод его на новый
уровень.

Пресс-служба

Комитета по автомобильным дорогам

Интерактивные услуги

Единый портал интерактивных государственных услуг